On Peace. Again.

Dalai Lama Quotes

On peace. Again.

35 Comments

Filed under armi, Crimini di Guerra, Human Rights, Israel, Pace, Palestine, Peace, politica affari internazionali, Politica Internazionale, Violenza

35 responses to “On Peace. Again.

  1. MOST POWERFUL A MESSAGE.

  2. Hey! Lovely message.

    You have a sweet blog. Thanks for the follow my friend.

    theswtplace.wordpress.com

  3. Si , va bene!
    Grazie del messaggio.

  4. Austin Starr

    with all Due Respect . . . would someone like to explain what that means? How about if you are peaceful towards a person who punches you in the nose? Do you experience peace then, too?

  5. Cain and Abel – till the end of humanity.

  6. Jacqueline F. Holmes

    Walking in peace is the ultimate joy. Peace follows you everywhere and will overflow from you into the hearts of others. Thank you for stopping by and following my blog.

  7. Anonymous

    Very good.

  8. Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness on your submit is simply great and i can assume you are
    an expert on this subject. Fine together with your permission allow me to
    clutch your RSS feed to keep up to date with impending post.
    Thanks one million and please continue the gratifying work.

  9. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted
    to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.

    After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  10. Because the admin of this website is working, no hesitation very quickly it will be well-known, due to its feature contents.

  11. Wonderful site you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any community forums
    that cover the same topics talked about in this article?

    I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get
    feedback from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Cheers!

  12. Remarkable! Its actually amazing piece of writing, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from this post.

  13. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your
    useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  14. Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and
    come with approximately all vital infos. I’d
    like to look extra posts like this .

  15. Wow, amazing blog layout! How lengthy have you been running
    a blog for? you made blogging glance easy. The entire glance of your
    website is great, as well as the content!

  16. What i don’t realize is actually how you’re now not really a lot more
    neatly-favored than you may be now. You are so intelligent.
    You know thus significantly on the subject of
    this matter, made me personally believe it from a lot of varied angles.

    Its like men and women aren’t interested unless it is one thing
    to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs excellent.
    At all times deal with it up!

Leave a comment